New 2022 Lincsters Board

The 2022 Lincsters Board is composed of Directors and Appointed Board Members.

Directors

Co-Captains – Susan Mox and Sue Pharis Secretary - Jane Hall Treasurer - Brenda Cook Past Co-Captains - Judy Josse and Kim Schutz

Appointed Board Members

Awards Chair – Ranny Eckstrom and Meredith Nelson Pairings/Sweeps Chair – Marie Bossert / May Lyau Handicap Chair - Linda Salmon Membership Chair – Nancy Hastings Sharon Herlihy Patty Alderete (Badges) *Photographer – Vacant* Social Chair – Carri Wik and Judy Josse Tournament Chair – Vacant **Publicity Chair – Carol Eubanks (New)** NCGA Representative – Kim Schutz Webmaster Chair/Golf Genius Chair – Sharon Winslow *Edna Linville (Web Support)* Sunshine Chair – Nancy Dodgion WNHGA Representative Chair – Alyce Stanwood Rules Chair – Laura Niles Linda Salmon Judy Josse Monday Mamas -Lena Ingraham (New)