Lincsters 2024 Board

The 2024 Lincsters Board is comprised of Directors and Appointed Board Members.

Directors:

Captain Co-Captain & Tournament Chair Secretary Treasurer Past Co-Captain Jane Hall Susan Friedlund Linda Morley Kim Schutz Susan Mox Sue Pharis

Appointed Board Members:

Awards ChairRanny EckstromPairings/Sweeps ChairMarie Bossert / MHandicap ChairLinda SalmonMembership ChairNancy HastingsNew Member LiaisonBrenda Cook / JuBadgesPatty AlderetePhotographerCarolyn ConyersSocial ChairSusan MoxPublicity ChairLinda SalmonWebmaster and Golf Genius ChairSharon WinslowWeb supportEdna LinvilleSunshine ChairNancy DodgionNHGA RepresentativeAlyce StanwoodRules ChairLaura Niles / Lin

Ranny Eckstrom / Meredith Nelson Marie Bossert / Margie Jewett Linda Salmon Nancy Hastings Brenda Cook / Judy Josse Patty Alderete Carolyn Conyers Susan Mox

Linda Salmon Sharon Winslow Edna Linville Nancy Dodgion Alyce Stanwood Laura Niles / Linda Salmon / Judy Josse

